1 6 SCALE MILITARY TOYS

utorak, 08.11.2011.

COOL SCIENCE TOYS KIDS - TOYS KIDS


Cool science toys kids - Men toys



Cool Science Toys Kids





cool science toys kids
















Crimson Cisa @ Street Science, Rotterdam




Crimson Cisa @ Street Science, Rotterdam





Today two of my friends and myself were part of the Street Science festival. There was a sneaker convention or whatever, and my friend was asked if he was interested in selling some of his sneaker collection. He decided to sell toys as well and he thought it would be cool to sell some of my stickers.

Just as I expected, I did not sell shit. A lot of people were interested, but there was only one guy who actually bought a pack.

Homeboy, if you’re reading this; thanks some much for your interest and support. It really means a lot to me ;)

We had great fun today, drank a lot of beer and I made a lot of kids happy with my stickers :)
Today, was a good day!











My kids have mass amounts of creativity




My kids have mass amounts of creativity





3.19.2010 (#78)

So it's the last day of second trimester, which means that we were presenting final projects today. I challenged my kids to come up with a teaching tool to teach one human body system to a small kid, and create it in just three class periods. Man did they deliver....

I had raps, t-shirts, songs, tv-episodes, dolls, toys, games, pop-up-books, stories, comics... like... EVERYTHING. It was cool. (This one is a game where you have 30 seconds to place as many of the correct name-pins in the bones as possible)

I wish I could share them all. But I can't, cause... student pictures and all.









cool science toys kids







Related topics:

cool toys for 8 year old boys

keel toys dogs

popular toys of 2011

hot toys ghost rider

tim burton alice in wonderland toys

awesome toys for boys

cool toys for boys 2011

easter toys

ice age toys uk

digimon toys season 2



08.11.2011. u 12:31 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

1 6 SCALE MILITARY TOYS

1 6 scale military toys, china toys market, luxury boy toys, eevee plush toys

Linkovi

1 6 scale military toys
best toys baby development
batman original costume hot toys
child riding toys
buy toys games
diy science toys
cool science toys kids
hot toys for 10 year old girls
mack truck toys
kids wood toys
moose plush toys
mcdonalds alvin and the chipmunks toys
orchard toys jigsaws
scooby doo stuffed toys
toddler garden toys
smyths toys galway
transformers old toys
vinyl toys designer
wooden toddler toys